Wilenco newGIF animated
 Myiro animated v2
Screen GIF WFOL
 
 
 SE Lamidesk
Ricky Wide Format Online3
 Orafol Wideformat Mag Website Square GI Catalogue
 
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR FREE WEEKLY NEWSLETTERS
Email:

SAi EnRoute webinar this Thursday - CNC cutting on steroids

Everyone knows SAi for its Flexo signmaking software but the company also has EnRoute CNC software to maximise output from routers, knife cutters, plasma and laser cutters and even waterjet cutters. This Thursday sees a webinar from SAi Europe, starting at 11am CET (9pm AEDT, 11pm NZST).

SAi EnRoute7 screen
Intuitive 2D or 3D routing and cutting - SAi's EnRoute 7 is the answer to CNC value-add

 

EnRoute 7 is the go-to CNC software solution for everyday cutting, nested-based production, and creative design applications. The CAD/CAM design software provides a unique combination of 2D and 3D design and toolpath capabilities for CNC routers, lasers, plasma, waterjet and knife cutters.

It's available on subscription, so no hefty upfront costs, just a very reasonable monthly licence charge and, if you only need design, that's all you pay for.

Thursday's webinar will be presented by SAi European Sales & Support Manager Philippe Meyer.

EnRoute tutorial invite

In other SAi educational news, a 5-minute Youtube video is available to show how Flexi's Shape Nesting can save big $$$ in otherwise wasted materials.

Save money Flexi nesting youtube
SAi has also posted up a video tutorial on Flexi Shape Nesting to save materials