BD NEW GIF slide 2
Orafol Wideformat Mag Website Square GI Catalogue
Wilenco newGIF animated
 Myiro animated v2
Screen L350Gif animated
 SE Lamidesk
Ricky Wide Format Online3
 
 
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR FREE WEEKLY NEWSLETTERS
Email:

SAi presents two e-learning free sessions for November

SAi - the software company famed for the ubiquitous Flexi application - also makes EnRoute, CNC CAD/CAM software that provides 2D and 3D design and toolpath capabilities for CNC routers, lasers, plasma and waterjet cutters and is the feature of an online tutorial live now. On November 10th another free webinar, on Flexi, will happen, this time live from Europe.

EnRoute 3D tutorial
Clicking the above image will take you right to SAI's EnRoute free 3D tutorial

In this video, you can learn all about creating 3D designs using SAi EnRoute.

The tutorial shows a quick example of how easy and powerful SAi EnRoute is to use when creating 3D designs.

It covers amongst other topics:

  •     Creating a 3D design
  •     Applying a texture to the design
  •     Designing text and adding it to the surface
  •     Easily fitting designs in your material

Live Flexi webinar November 10th

The second free SAi tutorial in November deals with Flexi's Hotfolders and Presets and will be conducted by Applications Specialist Jasper Jauwens. It commences at 11am CET (Central European time), which is 9pm AEST and (sorry folks, a late one in NZ) 11pm in New Zealand. It's on Monday 10th November for your calendars.

This one requires pre-registration but is live and free, clicking the image below will take you there.Flexi webinar Jasper