Screen GIF WFOLSAiFlexi1995Mil WideFormatOnline 143x118px English
 Orafol ezgif.com resizeLP GIF WFOL
 
SE Lamidesk
 Ricky Wide Format Online3
 
SUBSCRIBE
Email:

GJS announces dates and locations for its 2017 national Roadshow

GJS have published the dates and locations for their 2017 national Roadshow event series. In its third consecutive year, the GJS Roadshow has become a regular fixture in the print industry calendar and continues to grow in popularity with GJS once again expecting hundreds of attendees to attend sessions around the country this year.


“What people love about the GJS Roadshow, and what keeps them coming back, is the fusion between the new print solution showcase and the always-evolving educational sessions,” said Greg Stone, managing director, GJS.
 GJS Roadshow image"No matter where you're at with your business, we guarantee that you will take something positive away from one of our Roadshow events."
- Greg Stone, GJS.
The GJS Roadshow provides attendees with an overview of the latest printing solutions on the market coupled with sessions that are designed to help people either set-up and run or achieve greater success with their printing businesses.
“No matter where you're at with your business, we guarantee that you will take something positive away from attending one of our Roadshow events. We’ll also be making several exciting announcements during the Roadshow including new products and services," Greg added.
The GJS Roadshow will visit 13 locations from major capital cities to regional hubs, including:
•    Townsville: Tuesday 11 July
•    Sunshine Coast: Friday 14 July
•    Brisbane: Saturday 15 July
•    Bathurst: Thursday 20 July
•    Wagga Wagga: Friday 21 July
•    Canberra: Saturday 22 July
•    Bendigo: Tuesday 25 July
•    Melbourne: Saturday 29 July
•    Launceston: Thursday 3 August
•    Hobart: Saturday 5 August
•    Adelaide: Saturday 12 August
•    Perth: Saturday 19 August
•    Sydney: Saturday 26 August
"The Roadshow also provides attendees with the valuable opportunity to network and knowledge share with industry peers and these interactions have led to several new business opportunities and partnerships,” Greg added.
With the support of GJS’ industry partners and suppliers, all Roadshow event attendees have the opportunity to take home lucky door prizes, product discounts and giveaways worth more than $15,000!
For more information, or to register your attendance, click here

 

GJS Group Australia
www.gjs.co